The Umanskys Take Aspen

But not together...

Kyle and Mauricio are both in Aspen for the holidays, but it’s unclear whether they are both staying at the house. Kyle is keeping it focused on the girls and the chosen dog she is currently paying attention to.

Based on Mo’s social media footprint, he is flying solo because he has made new friends, the Brazilian singer Anitta and Youtuber Lele Pons being a few new notables. I can’t imagine that he is stumbling back home on the 23rd after this raucous night - he definitely is inviting them back to his suite at the W.

Honestly, I think I would be cool with it if my husband were in the vicinity of a beautiful woman twerking whilst champagne was poured on her rump. But if I heard HE was topless AND had a backward cap on? Call the lawyers; it’s done and dusted. The marriage is over.

Looking for Housewives merch? Check out my Etsy store: