Villainous Vovo

“You are an actress who’s been cast on a reality show”

Monica might be a grotsky little byotch, but Vovo is the narcissistic pagent-mom behind the whole thing.

Monica and her mom were caught on tape discussing the whole scheme, and you can hear Vovo prepping her little actor for her sorry story arc. The part I don’t understand is why Monica recorded the conversation with her mom, but I don’t run cons with my mom, so what the fuck do I know?

Off to TLC with both of you; I want my reality actors to put their REAL marriages and friendships on the line for cheap entertainment. You have no skin in this game. In the words of Jafar: “You were born a street rat, and you will die a street rat.”

Also, to confirm what was asked in a poll in the most recent Bravo Broadcast, it’s just not likely that production wasn’t aware before the Bahamas. It’s hard to think Heather didn’t know before the trip because Jen Shah served Monica a cease and desist in March of 2021.

Regardless of what production knew and when, frankly, Scarlett, I don’t give a damn. That still goes down as one of the best season finales Bravo has given us.

Want FREE stickers? Read below:

Refer 5 friends to the newsletter, and I will send you a sticker for free* from my Etsy shop (linked below).

*USA & Canada only